top of page
Tìm kiếm
  • Ảnh của tác giảtshirt Eco

Even though my stepdaughter is not from my sack she knows stars shirt

Even though my stepdaughter is not from my sack she knows stars shirt

Ugmonk gives a great example of bundle pricing in the Even though my stepdaughter is not from my sack she knows stars shirt and I will buy this photo above. They sell a set of 4 t-shirts for $100 (or $25 each), as opposed to their normal pricing of $28 each. Centering the bundle around one theme or idea like they do gives this bundle some bonus points too! Many words have been written on how product bundling increases revenue, so we’ll spare you the reading and give you the short version: when applied right, it works. You’ll sell more t-shirts with less effort, and your customers save money. Win, win.



3 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
Bài đăng: Blog2_Post
bottom of page