top of page
Tìm kiếm
  • Ảnh của tác giảtshirt Eco

I’m cincy ‘til I die shirt

I’m cincy ‘til I die shirt

27. The sustainability consultancy Eco Age argued that unrealistic pricing throughout the I’m cincy ‘til I die shirt But I will love this supply chain is a major issue ‘from fabric buyers needing to prioritise cost targets over sustainability, to manufacturers being left without profit margins. It says retailers impose ‘unrealistic requirements on suppliers that compete to offer the lowest prices and shortest lead times, often resulting in corner cutting, impacting both worker welfare and the environment. 28. This pressure on suppliers to offer unrealistically low prices was also recognised by manufacturers. UK factory owner and chairman of the Textile Manufacturer Association of Leicestershire, Saeed Khliji, has been quoted as saying:



2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
Bài đăng: Blog2_Post
bottom of page