top of page
Tìm kiếm
  • Ảnh của tác giảtshirt Eco

Longo owns tampa bay shirt

Longo owns tampa bay shirt

Most of the Longo owns tampa bay shirt Furthermore, I will do this actual hate seems to be coming from the trans activists themselves. I can’t recall ever seeing someone (who simply says that being male and female is a biological reality) wearing a t-shirt saying “I punch trans people”: I can’t imagine that any site would actually sell “kill transgender people” t-shirts (because it’s hateful and because there is no demand for them) yet “kill the TERF” shirts are for sale all over the place: I have never seen a “TERF” vandalize anything with the words “save 1 TERF kill 1 trans person” but I’ve seen this: I’ve also seen “Kill TERFS” written on a crisis center for rape victims in Vancouver after a trans-identified male was turned away:



2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
Bài đăng: Blog2_Post
bottom of page